Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1306 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1306 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Nices doctor
Kristina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Grateful to have a doctor like Dr. Arakelyan, A. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, kind ,and attentive. Thank you so much for a wonderful service. Always.
Vena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Arakelyan is the most caring primary physician I have ever had! She is amazing–knowledgeable, thorough, excellent patient portal and a staff like no other!
Yassir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She is kind, brilliant, communicative in a way that’s informative, endearing, but also direct. Great energy and keeps the mood light while also making sure you’re understanding what’s being asked if you/ what next steps you need to take to better heal/. Are for yourself.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Best doctor I’ve been to in Los Angeles. Thorough, caring, and competent. Same with the staff.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. DerHartunian is a blessing to my husband and me, he is always there for us to helping keep our health in control, he listens to our needs!!! He is informative on everything that’s going on with us, explaining us the problem and the solution the way we are able to understand. We are grateful to have him as our physician!
Margarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good always helfull
Roobina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Timing and caring
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I really liked the lobby space. I was happy with how quick and efficient everything was. I felt comfortable with Dr. Acopians. I would definitely go back for my annual exam.
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
The team is very cooperative The process is very easy and fast Waiting time was two minutes only. I really liked the experience
Medik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Thanks everyone is excellent
Vache N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The best
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very nice and compassionate!
Karolin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Front office was very nice, professional and friendly. Dr Minassian was very nice, good bedside manners and explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. The only thing I’m disappointed about is I feel like he should have done an EKG on me and paid more attention to the breathing problem I’ve been having for the last 2-3 months. He asked me to wait and see how exercising will help me before he refers me to a cardiologist and make sure everything is ok with my heart. Since I have a PPO insurance and don’t need a referral, I went ahead and made an appointment with a cardiologist myself.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I have good esperienc
Jarrod L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Minasian was extremely professional and attentive to my concerns and requests. He showed an overall interest in not only my physical wellbeing, but also my psychological. I highly recommend his care. The staff was also welcoming and attentive and there was no wait whatsoever.
Juliet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He was very patient and sincere and caring.
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Nice and helpful staff and doctor.
Albert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The best decision i made in my life to have Dr. Arazin Minasian be my PCP !
Sheri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Acopians is very attentive and asked a lot of questions (great!) as we are still getting to know one another...and is being proactive to rule out some health issues I have. Her staff is lovely as well (friendly, quick, also attentive) I'm happy!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare