Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

215 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hamayag H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Our Doctor is much more Then MD.He accept as as a family member and that’s right.Big Family Attention to everything Every eve silly questions He is full of live and passed all his positive fillings to as Thank you Dear Doctor And God Bless you And your Family
Georg W.
Submitted 08/28/19
I enjoyed my visit.
Paula G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Unlike any other i have had in 60 years. A doctor who takes his time and listens to your concerns . Amazing!
Hrair D.
Submitted 08/07/19
He is the most amazing MD which is possible
Miguel F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick, clear and concise. Thank you!
Angineh P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great!
Vicky R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice and kind excellent service
Michael R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Office visit for a followup on my general health care with a focus on active health care concerns
William Z.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very friendly and pleasant Dr. to be examined by. Worked quickly and did an effective job of communicating next steps. Smart and cordial.
James S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Tovmassian, was so understanding and caring. He really listed to what we had to say. awesome doctor.
Jason C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a great experience
Steven C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Derhartunian listen to me as a patient and is upfront with my questions. I don’t feel like he is holding back on what maybe happening to me. If Dr. Derhartunian doesn’t know exactly what is the problem he brings in other specialist doctors that help evaluate my condition. He is one of the best doctors I’ve had and I’m very thankful to have him.
Tilak S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful experience visiting this office. Receptionists and nurses are very friendly, cordial and professional. Dr. Derhartunian give you undivided attention, very compassionate, listen to your concerns and comes up with solution.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor was absolutely amazing. Receptionist has a pretty short and adversarial attitude. Had it not been for amazing well-deserved doctor review I probably wouldn't have come back. Nora was her name.
Rose G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Derhartunian is very nice and is very patient. He is my mom's Doctor. My mom is a firecracker at times
Frauenkirche O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very good physician, attends to patient needs
Henrik D.
Submitted 06/10/19
The most gentle and caring doctor you will ever meet . Thank you staff and Dr. Garen
Michael M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Derhartunian is always complete and thorough and does not waste our time or money on unneeded procedures and tests. His process is always reasonable. We refer patients to him whenever given the chance.
Edmundo R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great staff and doctor
William L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Derhartunian was great, listened to every question we had and explained everything in a way that we could understand.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare