Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

140 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
Submitted 11/12/19
very good service, profecional. apoiments alweys on time. I loved.
Federico D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly helpful staff. Doctor is forthcoming and informative. He focuses on big picture.
Gregg E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional and informative
Tammy A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent doctor and team. Super professional, helpful, on time and caring!
Nils Thomas S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everything was handled in a very calm and relaxing manner.
Siroush A.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am very pleased from their office, doctor Harutunian is always on time and right on the point!
Emma D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Doctor Derhartunian was very nice and professional! Loved the staff as well. I am very satisfied with my visit
Caroline K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Derhartunian is honest, thorough, never rushes you through an appointment, and makes sure you are all taken care of in just 1 visit!! Highly recommend him!
Terry G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent
Ramiro A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Derhartunian is great. Always attentive and answers all questions we may have.
Donald B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Derhartunian was extremely supportive and insightful and comforting. He told me exactly what I needed to know, not only about the concern I came in with, but other concerns as well. As always, he was warm and friendly. The office staff was extremely professional and kind. Narine provided excellent preliminary care. I called at 8 AM and was with Dr. D by 9:30 AM. I couldn't be more pleased with the medical care I receive here.
Karmen D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent with most knowledgeable and caring staff...
Antonio M.
Submitted 10/02/19
The new reception desk staff are more welcoming, accommodating & polite. This is my first time to get checked by our new doctor which it think will continue to see him.
Lernik B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Garen Dehartunian the best excellent care
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/19/19
He was so compassionate with elder and a very knowledgeable physician.
Gilbert Q.
Submitted 09/10/19
They listen to you and do not rush you in anyway.
Chester W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very caring doctor. Staff is friendly and pleasant. Highly recommended Dr Tovmassian
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great visit. Definitely my new Primary Care doctor.
Armond A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional staff, And also I'm very happy with Doctor Narbeh, Thank you for your good service.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare