Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

355 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel P.
Submitted 01/12/22
A great experience. Very thorough doctor and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend!
Salvador S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good doctor
Janet S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor is always on time, explains well, answers my questions.
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excelente
Amit A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor. Listened to my concerns and helped ease any concerns I had
Pierre A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very clean office, staff was awesome, doctor was great as well. He’s now my pcp!
Doreen P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Tovmassian and his staff are exceptional. He is well connected with specialists and can be counted on to provide the best care of his patients.
Andre S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great care!
Babken B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Knowledgeable caring nice doctor.
James M.
Submitted 12/29/21
The doctor took time to talk about my issues. Probably the first GP physician to be this attentive.
Samuel M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Amazing! Elevate made everything quick and easy
Eddie V.
Submitted 12/23/21
My first visit with Dr. Garen was fantastic. He listened to my concerns and made thoughtful recommendations with my routine and lifestyle in mind. Dr. Garen bedside manner is second to none!
Choulak A.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was my dad’s first visit there since we were worried about his kidneys slowing. This place deserves a 5 star since the office was so clean the staff were friendly and more important than all Dr. Minassian listened patiently to us and explained everything clearly.Amazing doctor. They also had a lab in their facility which was a big plus. Thank you for make our experience as great as possible.
Artur Y.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Tovmassian is extremely caring, calm, and humble doctor. He takes his time to understand patient’s issues and meticulously sets up proper treatments. Highly recommended and I am grateful to have him as my PCP.
Aixa G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Minasian spent the time listening to my concerns, did not rush me, and provided great care.
Karen T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Derhartunian is an amazing doctor. He cares, very supportive. He has been our family doctor for years to come.
Ping Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor had explain everything well
James P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Thank you….great experience Dr. Tovmassian and his staff are 5star
Armond M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good service and nice staff

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare