Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1266 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1266 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vahe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Marina was absolutely great!
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
DrcAkopian is my doctor but also my friend. I feel she’s really taken the time to know me! I’m not just another patient . She’s really helped me overcome some of my anxieties about doctors. The nurse, Marina, was so friendly and efficient The receptionist was great too
Armen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent pt. Care
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Highly knowledgeable practitioner with excellent bedside mannerisms. Clean office with easy parking.
Hazel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
She was caring and truly takes the time to listen to your concerns.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Overall great experience at this office. The waiting room makes you feel like you're checking in to a spa. New patient check in is done electronically on an iPad, so my hand wasn't hurting from writing on a clipboard. Dr. Acopians keeps it really informal and is very attentive. Gev is also very personable and took his time when drawing blood today.
Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
What a wonderful amazing doctor, seriously. I felt so heard and cared for and I’m a generally nervous person and she made me feel so comfortable. Couldn’t recommend her more!
Yukio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She listens to my concerns and provides excellent insight.
Jorjik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr narbeh he’s one of the best sociopath known and always happy to go visit him
Anahid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
The best pcp.
Krys K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I left a message on the after hours message service and Dr. Minasian called me back soon after. He listened carefully and called in a prescription before my pharmacy closed. He was also very kind. I am new to this practice and was so impressed
Armen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
The best pt. Care
Annie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Leah was attentive, caring, and thorough. She took care of my issue.
Mirna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Tovmassian took the time to sit and ask questions and listened carefully to all my concerns and health issues. did what 's needed and they called me in person and gave me the blood results. thank you
Sona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very informative. Listens to your concerns. Very friendly and professional
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I had two major surgeries under the medical attention of this great doctor. This doctor is the secret of my health.
Aida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I recently visited Dr. Arazin Minasian and had a very positive experience. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable and caring, but he also took the time to listen to my concerns and address them thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Minasian to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate healthcare provider.
Joann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Ghafimi
Anahita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
I had an incredibly positive experience at Dr. Acopians office. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the office staff who were not only friendly but also incredibly helpful. My doctor, Dr. Acopians, was exceptional. She listened attentively to my concerns and took the time to thoroughly discuss my options with me. Together, we came up with a solution that I was genuinely happy about. Moreover, the office staff, particularly Iris, went above and beyond to ensure I got the medication I needed, making the entire process seamless. I highly recommend Dr.Acopians and her team for their compassionate care and dedication to their patients' well-being.
Adena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Taleen Akopian is the most kind, thorough, and understanding doctor I have ever been to. I had an amazing experience with her and appreciated all the time she spent with me to address my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed at all and I felt that genuinely cared for my well being. She was amazing and I couldn’t recommend her more to anyone looking for a primary physician. She will definitely be my pcp for life!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare