Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

246 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mevos M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent doctors and staff
Curtis N.
Submitted 06/16/21
We love the staff at elevate healthcare. They are very kind and accommodating. Dr Tovmassian is fantastic. He listens well, is calm and is responsive to our health concerns. My son is a disabled adult and Dr Tovmassian is so kind and respectful of him.
Melinda G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleased with Dr. Tovmassian and staff. They are friendly, efficient and professional.
Justin J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Easy. Friendly. Informative.
Lusine Z.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Rafik K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Minasian is a good doctor and professional and caring, also the staff are professional, and the office is very clean
Alfred A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Amazing experience very professional answered all my worries.
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Comfortable
Sirvand M.
Submitted 06/05/21
With a rather professional, caring, friendly, active staff, they are able to give an urgent response to all issues or problems. Thank you: we would encourage anyone in need to apply without hesitation.
David S.
Submitted 06/03/21
He very knowledgeable and the place looks very organized
J M.
Submitted 05/30/21
Newer patient. Great staff and office. Love Doctor who listens to you and looks you in the face.
Torkom T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Derhartunian is a great doctor. Very nice and caring.
Silvia M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. A razón is the best.
Teresita A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr.Derhatunian did what he has to do.
Ara N.
Submitted 05/18/21
I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about Elevate Health group. The entire staff cared for my mom with utmost sincerity starting from front office staff to doctors and FNPs. Leah was an EXCEPTIONAL member of their group; VERY professional at her roll as an FNP and truly compassionate with her patients through taking her time to hear out any and all complaints and concerns by the patient. (unlike other offices we've experienced). Definitely not taking my mom anywhere else; THANK YOU LEAH!
Vigen T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Upmost high professionalism
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Carapiet is an excellent doctor and person. He has a kind and professional bedside manner. I cannot stand those who are alarming and he is definitely not that. He is very knowledgeable and knows his profession well. You can tell that he has a genuine passion for helping people heal and stay healthy. I like him so much that I convinced my husband to switch over to having Dr. Carapiet as his primary doctor, and he hasn't regretted that at all.
Rafi M.
Submitted 05/02/21
Excellent customer service
Paula G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Doctor Derhartunian is hands down the most knowledgeable, caring and compassionate doctor I have even seen. He listens, he explains and he acts . He is never in a rush to move on to the next patient. Everyone I have recommended him to feels the same. What a Blessing he is!
Ramona M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Derhartunian is the best. He takes time to listen to everything you say and provides his knowledge to find the best solutions for my body. My husband and I trust him completely and would recommend him to those we care about.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare