Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

513 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann S.
Submitted 09/25/22
Excellent! Love this Doctor for showing concern, care and kindness. For telling me "nothing to worry about, you're okay". He listen attentively and give advice to get better
Vigen T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Ralph M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything was great.
Brian K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Leah was very helpful and patient.
Gregg E.
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 09/20/22
As always Dr. DerHaetunian is caring pleasant and easy to understand. I am so blessed to have been acquainted with him and his family(also healthcare professionals)for over 20 years
Herachik K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
Rick S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Reply Doctor was very thorough, knowledgeable, took her time. She was amazing.
Lana F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Leah is very thorough and also responsive to any of my questions or concerns. You can tell she's really listening and taking your voice into consideration.
Brielle P.
Submitted 09/14/22
I had a really lovely experience from beginning to end. Dr. Arakelyan was amazing to talk to and she really took the time to listen and give great feedback and treatment. I am happy I found this office!
Violeta V.
Submitted 09/14/22
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Minasian. He has a great bedside manner. He really, attentively listened to my concerns and addressed them. He answered my questions and provided valuable insight into my health situation. He followed up with a plan to get me healthy. He was honest, kind and I felt at ease with him. His kind demeanor makes him easy to talk to. He took his time with me and never once made me feel rushed or that he had other patients or things to attend to (a true rarity in Healthcare these days). I didn't have to wait at all from the minute I checked in u til a nurse saw me. The staff is all very sweet and friendly. I waited a very short time from the time the nurse finished checking my vitals to when I saw the doctor. I will be referring many people to him. I actually look forward to going back for a follow up!
Celia S.
Submitted 09/13/22
The wait time to see the doctor was minimal, not even five minutes. Dr. Derhartunian, as usual, was pleasant and helpful. He’s knowledgeable and kind. I feel blessed to have Dr. Derhartunian as the one who takes care of my health.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Efficient and friendly
Jeanette H.
Submitted 09/08/22
I was very impressed and comfortable with Dr. Tovmassian. He was very thorough and insightful. The support staff and office environment was excellent.
Leland C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Wonderful doctor
Jaspal D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Good docuors
Leon T.
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing service Very professional
George A.
Submitted 09/02/22
We had an initial appointment with Dr. Narbeh Tovmassian and we were really impressed. Very professional and caring.
Alice R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Tovmassians and his staff are great! I never feel rushed. I’ve never had to wait for more than a minute or two to be taken to a room. I have to tell you they have the best phlebotomist ever (sorry, I don’t know her name).
Lynn G.
Submitted 09/01/22
He is knowledgeable and up to date with new medications.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare