Testimonials and Reviews

Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

84 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Derhartunian is professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. Staff was extremely helpful. Thank you!!
Anahid R.
03/22/19
Dr. DerHartunian and his staff are the best! Doctor doesn’t rush, throughly answers all my questions. Office is very efficient with getting prescriptions to my pharmacy, great on prior authorizations with my insurance. Their phlebotomist is the best (painless and always one stick, not probing around for the vein!
Ross W.
03/22/19
Very knowledgeable, very patient, answers all questions.
Ares B.
03/15/19
Fast ,with care and smile
Hamayag H.
03/15/19
From scheduling to talking to Dr. Tovmassian, everything was a breeze!
Victoria M.
03/07/19
Dr. Derhartunian is a knowledgeable, pleasant, and caring physician. I love that he took his time to listen to my concerns and explain thereafter. I did not feel rushed like I have had in the past when visiting other physicians. Thank you for the great care. Additionally, the staff are also very kind, caring, and pleasant. A very positive experience! Great job everyone!
Racquelle T.
02/20/19
Great office staff and doctor offered multiple action plans. He listened and wanted to help
Gregory K.
02/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr Tovmassian! He was attentive and thorough to my concerns! I look forward to a good patient/doctor relationship.
Nancy K.
02/12/19
Knowledgeable and thorough!
Tanya Z.
02/07/19
Very good experience. Very friendly and thorough. Good listener.
Magdelyn S.
02/06/19
Doctor Derhartunian was so great. He was very attentive and didn’t rush out of the room!
Katia S.
02/05/19
Simply the best!
Tony G.
02/05/19
Dr Derharturian was pleasant, punctual, and answered all my questions. Great visit!
Jason C.
02/01/19
Good
Alexander P.
01/31/19
he is good and ejected and experience and funny
Vahik V.
01/31/19
Dr. Tovmassian is great! Great staff!
Scott L.
01/26/19
Very satisfied with the visit.
Vicki R.
01/16/19
Very caring, not rushed. I felt he understood me and I was comfortable to have him as my primary care doctor
Trevor E.
01/10/19
Thorough and thoughtful care that was administered quickly and professionally. This was my first visit and I will be back.
Jessica R.
01/09/19
Professional doctors and staff!
Carol S.
01/04/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours