How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

189 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruslan A.
Submitted 09/24/20
I can’t recommend this place enough to friends and family. Ever since I switched my primary doctors to Dr. Derhartoonian and Dr. Tovmassian, I’ve never looked back. The availability, the knowledge and the hospitality is second to none. Don’t take my word for it. Make an appointment and see for yourself. The office is incredibly accommodating and hospitable. I’ve never felt comfortable in a doctor’s office until I got to Elevate Health. If your health is your top priority, place it in good hands!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very good.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Minassian was very patient and answered all my questions.
Nelson E.
Submitted 08/30/20
A very profesional doctor and treated very well. I had a good experience.
Ara K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Tovmassian and his entire staff are extremely professional, caring and responsive. I was pleasantly surprised to see such a beautiful office that was absolutely spotless. At my former physician’s office i would wait for nearly an hour for each visit. Not here, I was called in exactly at my appointment time. I’m beyond happy to be part of the Elevate Health Group. Thank you!!!
Meaghan M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great bedside manner and extremely hot
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience...greeted immediately upon arrival; nursing staff is expedient and professional; Dr. Tovmassian is an excellent listener and is very efficient with his prognosis/diagnosis...doesn't waste any time and tailors his responses in a clear, concise, and comprehensive manner. Definitely recommend him.
Anthony B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fast and professional. Best Doctor in California.
Simon W.
Submitted 08/04/20
a wonderful, attentive and caring Doctor!
John E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great experience
Raquel S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Knowledgeable, he takes time to listens and explains everything. Very kind
Andranik P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been a patient of doctor Derhartunian since October 2019. I am extremely happy with the care I receive from doctor DerHartunian. He is a forward thinking and caring doctor. He has improved my overall health with diabetes, hypertension, Lymphedema, and wound care. I am particularly impressed with the way he managed my Lymphedema by use of Lymphedema pump administered by my home health agency via weekly visitation. Much appreciation goes to the office staff in organizing, and coordination of all materials to my home health agency and pharmacy, and the tedious work of maintaining accurate information on file. I do appreciate everyone's sincerest care and the attention I received since I became a patient with doctor Derhartunian. God Bless you all.
Tehmine G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very impressed! Dr Derhartunian was so caring and knowledgeable. I have all my health problems resolved in Elevate Health Group. Definitely recommend this place to all of my friends and family...
Mane H.
Submitted 06/23/20
They have great customer service! The girls are very welcoming and nice! Dr. Derhartunian is THE BEST!!! Thank you!
Sevana K.
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff are very welcoming and professional. Dr. DerHartunian is very nice and makes you feel comfortable . Definitely will recommend this office to friends and family .
Marine M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent!
Alicia D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent experience very professional
Alice N.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. DerHartunian far supersedes all my expectations every time I visit! He has an extremely calming demeanor and energy so right away you feel at ease, calm and assured at his expertise as a doctor. He is very relatable and makes going to the doctor an enjoyable experience, despite the fact it may be health related, if that makes sense. I feel confident in his diagnosis and know that he is truly a doctor that cares about his patients in every way. He is ethical, compassionate and highly competent in the field of medicine. Thank you!
Marilia G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Loved the new place, bright and beautiful. Dr.Narbeh was very attentive to all my questions and I fell better after see him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Derhartunian addressee all of my needs during my visit. His staff were helpful, professional, and polite. And his office is beautiful!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare