Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

171 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilia G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Loved the new place, bright and beautiful. Dr.Narbeh was very attentive to all my questions and I fell better after see him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Derhartunian addressee all of my needs during my visit. His staff were helpful, professional, and polite. And his office is beautiful!
Talin O.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent! Best Dr. in LA.
Ardevin B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Tovmassian is the best
Shant A.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great!
Saro A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Nice office and friendly/attentive staff
Anahid R.
Submitted 04/13/20
no waiting, reliable staff, clean facilities, highly recommended
Jane C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. To mass Ian was very professional and kind. It was the best doctor’s visit I have had in a long time. Highly recommended.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/08/20
as always: Dr. Tovmassian is quick, concise, and insightful
Grant M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Derhartunian. He is extremely professional and really listens to me. It is a pleasure to have him as my Doctor.
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Positive experience. Dr. Derhartunian is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a straightforward manner and with practical advice.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great service i speak to doc right away when needed.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Physician was very nice and professional.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/06/20
I always dreaded going to the doctor, but Dr. Derhartunian was the game changer.
Lillie A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr, Garen Is an amazing doctor I will never replace him, he is very profesional and knowledgeable...
Vahik V.
Submitted 02/11/20
I all was satisfied whit my visit
Narbeh M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent doctor. Highly recommended.
Donald B.
Submitted 01/28/20
As always, I was greeted warmly by the woman behind the desk and treated professionally and sensitively by Dr. D's assistant and by the doctor himself.
Mario S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Confortable
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/15/20
First doctor visit in over a decade and was very happy with both my visit and plan of care. Office was clean, process was modern and efficient , and staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Tovmassian was thorough and communicative. I'll be going back regularly.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare