Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA & La Canada, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karnik Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Goid
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
So far, I have had minimal interaction with Elevate Health Group, so I cannot rate them yet; however, I have had no negative experiences. My rating is primarily for Anna Arakelyan, MD, whom I requested for my first and only visit thus far. She is genuine, not artificial at all, and conveys much kindness and care that any patient would certainly admire and appreciate. Consequently, the pleasant atmosphere she created was unusually pleasurable for a doctor's visit. But most importantly, she is obviously highly trained and exhibited her expertise by explaining and elaborating on everything I asked in a way that was easy to understand. By the end of my office visit, she had easily won me over as a patient! In short, Anna Arakelyan, MD is an excellent choice for anyone needing a medical internist or primary care physician!
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very caring and kind physician. Always listening and paying attention to the details. Thank you for your hard work.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Amazing staff and short wait times. Made an appointment online. Would 10/10 recommend
Elsa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Arakelyan is the best. Love her!
Sylva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
She is very knowledgeable and kind nurse.
Romeo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Derhartunian is completely on top of his game. The best!!
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great staff, great care, clean office, very quick to call back with lab results. I’ve never loved a primary care office as much ever. Highly recommend! All the doctors, nurses and from staff get along and top of the class doctors.
Karlissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Amazing staff, quick service. Caring individuals.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Derhartunian is a very caring doctor and cares for his patients. He answers all my questions and concerns. His office is clean, staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend him
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly staff that you can tell cares.
Cody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Nothing but great experiences with my doctor. Happy with her knowledge and advice!
Alek K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Leah is the best NP I’ve meet. She always returns my calls after I leave a message. She goes above and beyond to listen and provide the best health care plan for me.
Marvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excelent
Reymundo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I was there for a physical and get my labs results .Everything was done right and on time
Sophia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Derhartunian is very personable and explains things very clearly. I feel very well taken care of by him and the whole staff, and they have helped tremendously with any anxiety over going to the doctor. He is open minded and willing to talk to you about your experience and what you are going through in a non judgmental way.
MANOEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very good and friendly
Miguel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Arasin Minasian is very professional and patient with the patients im happy grateful and satisfied with him
Latrease C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
HE TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS AND ALL OF THEM WILL BE SET IN MOTION TO GETTING THEM FIXED BY THE END OF YOUR VISIT I TRULY APPRECIATE HIM FOR TRULY CARING ABOUT MY HEALTH BECAUSE I HAVE A LOT OF AILMENTS DR. GAREN DERHARTUNIAN IS SUPER SWEET AND AWESOME
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Leah Ghadimi and the entire Elevate staff are the absolute best. Leah truly cares about each of her patients. She takes time and effort to find the best solutions and treatment plans and answers all questions in a very informative manner. She’s kind and very compassionate. I could not recommend Elevate any more!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare