Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

95 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great service. Very personable.
Stepan T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Garen Always helps with all my needs. Your the best.
Serop A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Outstanding staff And extraordinary service!!!
Saundra C.
Submitted 05/07/19
I always experience great service professional and courteous.
Steven C.
Submitted 05/01/19
This is my first visit with Dr. Tavmassian. He was very understanding and listened intently without interrupting me and he then asked me questions I did not even think of expressing. He then gave me his assessment of what my problem is, gave me prescriptions that I needed that his staff already had sent to my pharmacy. I find Dr. Tavmassian very professional and efficient and nice. At this time I will surly recommend him to my family and friends.
Sevada B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very professional and friendly.
Edward O.
Submitted 04/16/19
From the time arrive to my departure you receive a warm & personable welcome. This was my first visit and environment is clean and enough space where you're not on top of each other. My first impression of Dr. Tovmassian was that he's knowledgeable, personable, asks good questions, and has sincere interest in your well-being. I'm glad I made a swtich.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good attitude. Listens. Doesn’t keep looking at his watch
Sean S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent care and on-point diagnosis. Highly recommended.
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I am a new patient this office came highly recommended . Great experience from time I walked in staff very professional and friendly ,clean office , Dr .Tovmassian was great he was very detailed asked questions and really listened to my concerns . I felt really comfortable overall I highly recommend !
Alex C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent
Anahid R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Derhartunian is professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. Staff was extremely helpful. Thank you!!
Ross W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. DerHartunian and his staff are the best! Doctor doesn’t rush, throughly answers all my questions. Office is very efficient with getting prescriptions to my pharmacy, great on prior authorizations with my insurance. Their phlebotomist is the best (painless and always one stick, not probing around for the vein!
Ares B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very knowledgeable, very patient, answers all questions.
Hamayag H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Fast ,with care and smile
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/07/19
From scheduling to talking to Dr. Tovmassian, everything was a breeze!
Racquelle T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Derhartunian is a knowledgeable, pleasant, and caring physician. I love that he took his time to listen to my concerns and explain thereafter. I did not feel rushed like I have had in the past when visiting other physicians. Thank you for the great care. Additionally, the staff are also very kind, caring, and pleasant. A very positive experience! Great job everyone!
Gregory K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great office staff and doctor offered multiple action plans. He listened and wanted to help
Nancy K.
Submitted 02/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr Tovmassian! He was attentive and thorough to my concerns! I look forward to a good patient/doctor relationship.
Tanya Z.
Submitted 02/07/19
Knowledgeable and thorough!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare