Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

207 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vigen K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent service, Thank you Leah for taking care of me and my needs
Richard M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Tovmassian always listens to my concerns and always does a great job of explaining things to me providing me with information.
Chanel H.
Submitted 12/27/20
Prompt responses and great care
Wala S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great service Great doctor
Tehmine G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great
Mona M.
Submitted 12/16/20
He listened to my concern patiently and came up with solution based on my concern
Maria A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Tovmassian for directly calling my mother, especially during these hard times
Alex C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Garen Derhartunian is an excellent doctor. I have been getting very good treatment since 2018. I am healthy because of him.
Qun L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Really caring doctor.
Adrine S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Understood everything in a very respectful way, I highly recommend this doctor.
Manoel A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very Good and Helpful. Thank you
James S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Super friendly and welcoming!
Michael V.
Submitted 11/30/20
Doctor Karen is awesome.
Melineh S.
Submitted 11/18/20
The best Dr., the best nurses and the best employees
Veraje A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Tovmassian was very thorough, detailed, clear communication and explanation, and excellent overall.
Seta M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Refreshing to see how very detailed oriented Dr. Minassian is. He went above and beyond. Asked about all my symptoms, he was not rushing, ordered tests to get to the root of my problem. Very rare to see in doctors nowadays.
Nelson E.
Submitted 09/28/20
I recently started visiting Dr.Minasian for my check ups. He is a very professional doctor and he treats me as his patient very well. I feel confident as him being my primary doctor and I recommend him.
Ruslan A.
Submitted 09/24/20
I can’t recommend this place enough to friends and family. Ever since I switched my primary doctors to Dr. Derhartoonian and Dr. Tovmassian, I’ve never looked back. The availability, the knowledge and the hospitality is second to none. Don’t take my word for it. Make an appointment and see for yourself. The office is incredibly accommodating and hospitable. I’ve never felt comfortable in a doctor’s office until I got to Elevate Health. If your health is your top priority, place it in good hands!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very good.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare