Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

224 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arame V.
Submitted 04/15/21
He is very caring and collaborative Doc
Ashok S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very efficient! Great that labs done there! Great doctor!
Talin O.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Narbeh is the best!!
Mayra C.
Submitted 04/02/21
One of the best Doctor visits that I've had.
Timothy F.
Submitted 03/31/21
Quick and thorough! Walked out with all questions answered. Also a very safe and comfortable experience.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great experience
Andranik P.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have been with doctor Garen Derhartunian for the past three years. I suffer from diabetes, Lymphedema, Kidney disorders, fluid in my lungs and hypertension. Doctor Derhartunian is the most distinguished and best doctor who thrives in caring and improving the overall health of his patient healthcare. I have been with many doctors and specialists. I testify that doctor Derhartunian is the best doctor among network of medical practices across the country. He is both rare and remarkable. Doctor Derhartunian is the absolute best of the best. His office staff particularly Miss Tovmasian is very helpful in obtaining authorizations for any and all my needs from my insurance company. All and all I am extremely satisfied with the unmatched medical excellence and best of the best care I received with Elevate Health Group under doctor Derhartunian. My sincerest gratitude and honor is for doctor Derhartunian and his wonderful office staff. God Bless you all. Much Grace to you.
Patrick B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Narbeh is a very informative and thorough in regards to my examination. I would recommend this doctor to anyone in the future.
Jesus D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very clean and nice people working there.
Marc Z.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Minasian was approachable, easy to talk to, concerned and efficient.
Milton D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best Doctor Ever!!!
Hamlet H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Clean and nicely set up. Very comfortable. The staff there is amazing
Robyn L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Tovmassian is fantastic! Smart, efficient, and takes legitimate time with you. I never feel rushed or shuffled through. Can’t say enough wonderful things about him and the entire staff. Thank you!
Shelley S.
Submitted 02/09/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Minasian! He's professional, complete, careful and compassionate. So happy to have found him as my internist!
Ryan P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Minasian and the entire staff are fantastic. I’m a new patient, yet I felt as though I had been seeing Dr. Minasian for years. He asked me about my health history but more importantly he actually listened and was supportive of treatments that work for me.
Alex S.
Submitted 01/29/21
the best
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great Experience
Vigen K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent service, Thank you Leah for taking care of me and my needs
Richard M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Tovmassian always listens to my concerns and always does a great job of explaining things to me providing me with information.
Chanel H.
Submitted 12/27/20
Prompt responses and great care

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare