Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

152 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/15/20
First doctor visit in over a decade and was very happy with both my visit and plan of care. Office was clean, process was modern and efficient , and staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Tovmassian was thorough and communicative. I'll be going back regularly.
Anastabelle S.
Submitted 12/30/19
He asks lots question about my health and telling me about blood test can reveal many things of human body. He is a good doctor
Shant S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Fantastic , supper nice and caring people
Lissa S.
Submitted 12/14/19
I haven’t found a doctor’s office that I have like in over ten years, and I am very happy with this one. Every doctor and every staff member are super friendly and accommodating. I’ve only met with two of the the three doctors at this practice and I’m the third would be just as good. Would highly recommend
Ripsime V.
Submitted 12/13/19
I was pleased how he helped me answers my questions. Thank you Dr. Derhartunian
Richard B.
Submitted 12/12/19
The Doctor is wonderful. Takes his time to analyze the situation then moves forward. Couldn’t be happier. Very little wait time if any at all. Thanks Doc !!
Richard B.
Submitted 12/11/19
He listens and cares about your concerns. So glad I found him as my Primary Care Doctor.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/06/19
This was my first appointment at Elevate, after getting new insurance and wanting to find a solid Primary Care Physician. I am glad I chose Dr. Tovmassian and Elevate. The staff were so kind, from the front desk to the nurses, to Dr. Tovmassian himself. The facility is clean and had a small practice vibe that made me feel taken care of and not intimidated by the impersonal feel of some larger clinics. If you are able to be a patient with Elevate, Do it!
Suzanne P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional and great staff.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/26/19
The Dr is very kind
Bryan F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always informative always friendly
Chelsea S.
Submitted 11/20/19
FAST, easy and great!
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/12/19
very good service, profecional. apoiments alweys on time. I loved.
Federico D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly helpful staff. Doctor is forthcoming and informative. He focuses on big picture.
Gregg E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Professional and informative
Tammy A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent doctor and team. Super professional, helpful, on time and caring!
Nils Thomas S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everything was handled in a very calm and relaxing manner.
Siroush A.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am very pleased from their office, doctor Harutunian is always on time and right on the point!
Emma D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Doctor Derhartunian was very nice and professional! Loved the staff as well. I am very satisfied with my visit
Caroline K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Derhartunian is honest, thorough, never rushes you through an appointment, and makes sure you are all taken care of in just 1 visit!! Highly recommend him!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare