Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

427 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone at the office is very kind and awesome
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great staff, super fast and great work
Robert K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good reception patiently listening to the patient and giving advice making very correct appointments one hundred percent cleanliness
Joseph J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great care provided with compassion and respect. Couldn't ask for a better PCP.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent!
Tahereh D.
Submitted 05/10/22
The front desk was very friendly and professional. Dr. Min Asian was very thorough and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit. Thanks
Elsa O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctor Narbeh very through, friendly, listened, answered questions.
Olga G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Tovmassian was very attentive and made the recommendations I was hoping for. I have been telling my friends about how caring and helpful he is.
Haroutioun W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Arazin is Very thorough, helpful and understanding, and patient.
Gholamreza S.
Submitted 05/02/22
When I arrive for my appointment, I am seen without delay. I have effective conversation with my doctor.
Ninette N.
Submitted 05/02/22
I had a great experience
Jesus M.
Submitted 05/02/22
He is good doctor.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 04/30/22
A very relaxed office with courteous and polite staff. Dr. Derhartunian very kind and patient with explanations of patient's medical problems. Highly recommend this Doctor and Medical Group
Victoria M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly and professional team.
Albert D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Caring and efficient
James D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Mario A.
Submitted 04/27/22
The doctor’s office provides professional, fast and compassionate care to its patients. I will not hesitate recommending it to my friends and relatives.
Joe G.
Submitted 04/22/22
My doctor is very emformitive and very experienced I would recommend him to anyone he is the best
Frances F.
Submitted 04/21/22
The office staff were so nice and helpful. I can’t say enough about how good I was treated. Dr Derhartunian was very nice too and didn’t hurry my visit. I liked what he had to say and feel confident having him for my internist. The office is very nice and clean.
Teresita A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Glad to have seen Dr Derhatunian. As expected we were seen at our appointment time & did his job well.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare