Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

124 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert Q.
Submitted 09/10/19
They listen to you and do not rush you in anyway.
Chester W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very caring doctor. Staff is friendly and pleasant. Highly recommended Dr Tovmassian
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great visit. Definitely my new Primary Care doctor.
Armond A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional staff, And also I'm very happy with Doctor Narbeh, Thank you for your good service.
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/05/19
I am a fairly new patient. Dr. Tovmassian listened carefully and was careful to discuss each topic sufficiently.
Victor M.
Submitted 09/04/19
The best service
Rose G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.DerHartunian is nice and takes time with his patients and explains what the patient's concerns are and gives you his feedback! He doesn't rush you and that's the most important part that we admire. My mom is one of his patients and she can be a handful. He's awesome. The young ladies (staff) are kind and helpful. Would recommend. There is a Doctor there that speaks Spanish, and that was a surprise to me as well. For those who would prefer Spanish. English, Spanish and Armenian.
Victor M.
Submitted 09/04/19
The best service and the best doctors Im very happy
Gholamreza S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Friendly and knowledgeable group who made my visit a pleasant experience.
Hamayag H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Our Doctor is much more Then MD.He accept as as a family member and that’s right.Big Family Attention to everything Every eve silly questions He is full of live and passed all his positive fillings to as Thank you Dear Doctor And God Bless you And your Family
Georg W.
Submitted 08/28/19
I enjoyed my visit.
Paula G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Unlike any other i have had in 60 years. A doctor who takes his time and listens to your concerns . Amazing!
Hrair D.
Submitted 08/07/19
He is the most amazing MD which is possible
Miguel F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Quick, clear and concise. Thank you!
Angineh P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great!
Vicky R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice and kind excellent service
Michael R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Office visit for a followup on my general health care with a focus on active health care concerns
William Z.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very friendly and pleasant Dr. to be examined by. Worked quickly and did an effective job of communicating next steps. Smart and cordial.
James S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Tovmassian, was so understanding and caring. He really listed to what we had to say. awesome doctor.
Jason C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a great experience

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare