Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

107 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Z.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very friendly and pleasant Dr. to be examined by. Worked quickly and did an effective job of communicating next steps. Smart and cordial.
James S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Tovmassian, was so understanding and caring. He really listed to what we had to say. awesome doctor.
Jason C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a great experience
Steven C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Derhartunian listen to me as a patient and is upfront with my questions. I don’t feel like he is holding back on what maybe happening to me. If Dr. Derhartunian doesn’t know exactly what is the problem he brings in other specialist doctors that help evaluate my condition. He is one of the best doctors I’ve had and I’m very thankful to have him.
Tilak S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful experience visiting this office. Receptionists and nurses are very friendly, cordial and professional. Dr. Derhartunian give you undivided attention, very compassionate, listen to your concerns and comes up with solution.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor was absolutely amazing. Receptionist has a pretty short and adversarial attitude. Had it not been for amazing well-deserved doctor review I probably wouldn't have come back. Nora was her name.
Rose G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Derhartunian is very nice and is very patient. He is my mom's Doctor. My mom is a firecracker at times
Frauenkirche O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very good physician, attends to patient needs
Henrik D.
Submitted 06/10/19
The most gentle and caring doctor you will ever meet . Thank you staff and Dr. Garen
Michael M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Derhartunian is always complete and thorough and does not waste our time or money on unneeded procedures and tests. His process is always reasonable. We refer patients to him whenever given the chance.
Edmundo R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great staff and doctor
William L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Derhartunian was great, listened to every question we had and explained everything in a way that we could understand.
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great service. Very personable.
Stepan T.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Garen Always helps with all my needs. Your the best.
Serop A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Outstanding staff And extraordinary service!!!
Saundra C.
Submitted 05/07/19
I always experience great service professional and courteous.
Steven C.
Submitted 05/01/19
This is my first visit with Dr. Tavmassian. He was very understanding and listened intently without interrupting me and he then asked me questions I did not even think of expressing. He then gave me his assessment of what my problem is, gave me prescriptions that I needed that his staff already had sent to my pharmacy. I find Dr. Tavmassian very professional and efficient and nice. At this time I will surly recommend him to my family and friends.
Sevada B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very professional and friendly.
Edward O.
Submitted 04/16/19
From the time arrive to my departure you receive a warm & personable welcome. This was my first visit and environment is clean and enough space where you're not on top of each other. My first impression of Dr. Tovmassian was that he's knowledgeable, personable, asks good questions, and has sincere interest in your well-being. I'm glad I made a swtich.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Good attitude. Listens. Doesn’t keep looking at his watch

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare