Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA & La Canada, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Minasian made my concerns his concerns and immediately began creating a health plan for me. Would recommend him to anyone!
Tahereh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always kind and professional! Thanks
Zoila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
He's very interested in my health well
Gayane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very good
Kamyar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Arakelyan. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jesse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr was on time and dad was happy to that his Dr. as he said very professional. Thank you
Arnohi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
He is a very knowledgeable dr. He answered all my concerns. He is also a very nice person.
Arnohi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very happy with Dr. Garen he is very knowls
Hildegard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very knowledgeable and caring. A great doctor
Lusine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
02. Dr. Anna Arakelian did a great job with my first ever health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great!
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Helpful and friendly will put you at ease with your medical questions regarding your treatment.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Arakelyan is so nice and caring. I did not feel rushed out like most doctors offices. She took the time to listen to all my concerns and made a point to talk about each one. Great doctor
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Beautiful office. Easy and quick chk in. Staff are very helpful and nice. Dr Anna Arakelyan is very sweet and helpful. She listened to you. Love her!
Teresita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
She gave me the medical report .
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
In & out, great care
Caroline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Leah is always caring. If you need anything, she responds right away. Thank you.
Caroline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Narbeh is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes the time to listen and care for his patients. Thank you so much for everything.
Vagarshak T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
It was great thank you.
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
The staff at Elevate are extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back in the future.
Zinnya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Akopian is amazing! Very attentive, and knowledgeable. Always shows empathy and respect. The clinic is always clean and tidy, and staff are always so nice and welcoming!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare