Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

215 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sevana K.
Submitted 06/22/20
The staff are very welcoming and professional. Dr. DerHartunian is very nice and makes you feel comfortable . Definitely will recommend this office to friends and family .
Marine M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent!
Alicia D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent experience very professional
Alice N.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. DerHartunian far supersedes all my expectations every time I visit! He has an extremely calming demeanor and energy so right away you feel at ease, calm and assured at his expertise as a doctor. He is very relatable and makes going to the doctor an enjoyable experience, despite the fact it may be health related, if that makes sense. I feel confident in his diagnosis and know that he is truly a doctor that cares about his patients in every way. He is ethical, compassionate and highly competent in the field of medicine. Thank you!
Marilia G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Loved the new place, bright and beautiful. Dr.Narbeh was very attentive to all my questions and I fell better after see him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Derhartunian addressee all of my needs during my visit. His staff were helpful, professional, and polite. And his office is beautiful!
Talin O.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent! Best Dr. in LA.
Ardevin B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Tovmassian is the best
Shant A.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great!
Saro A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Nice office and friendly/attentive staff
Anahid R.
Submitted 04/13/20
no waiting, reliable staff, clean facilities, highly recommended
Jane C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. To mass Ian was very professional and kind. It was the best doctor’s visit I have had in a long time. Highly recommended.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/08/20
as always: Dr. Tovmassian is quick, concise, and insightful
Grant M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Derhartunian. He is extremely professional and really listens to me. It is a pleasure to have him as my Doctor.
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Positive experience. Dr. Derhartunian is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a straightforward manner and with practical advice.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great service i speak to doc right away when needed.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Physician was very nice and professional.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/06/20
I always dreaded going to the doctor, but Dr. Derhartunian was the game changer.
Lillie A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr, Garen Is an amazing doctor I will never replace him, he is very profesional and knowledgeable...
Vahik V.
Submitted 02/11/20
I all was satisfied whit my visit

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare