Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

311 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great doctor, efficient well-run office, great bedside manner.
Patrick L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very detailed and friendly conversation with the doctor
Hripsime A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Great service by office staff. My questions and concern were fully answered by the doctor.
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/01/21
***
Karen T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Edmundo R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff. Punctual with appointment time. Thank you
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always makes me comfortable and listens. Very cheerful and nice!
Rocio V.
Submitted 07/27/21
He listen to us and provide all the answers that we were looking for. Friendly and professional.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great! No wait time. Dr Minasian was detailed and took the time to address all my issues. Awesome!
Vahan N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very satisfied
Tony G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Dehartunian is a great doctor. He is always up to date on the latest studies, experienced, and kind. He is unique.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Derhartunian is a wonderful doctor. He listens and act’s to my problems. He is a caring person with a great personality.
Noura G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always the best!!!
Ramona G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Good
Mehrdad A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good
Nadia R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Amazing bedside manner. I’ve waited quite awhile to find a PC dr and I’m glad I did!
Marta L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Tovmassian was very interstate in my mothers health, He review all her medications and was very patient and helpful. He also referred her to a neurologist.
Vahe P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional and welcoming staff! Highly recommend.
Emma D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Had a great experience as always! Dr Garen Derhartunian is the best!
Mark R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare