Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramiro L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Nose de Que quiere que le califique si todavía no recibo un cervicio por parte de ustedes
Armine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
He is very caring and knowledgeable Dr
Erika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Arakelyan is a doctor that listens to her patients needs and does it in a caring and compassionate manner which models AH mission to share God's love in healing. THANK YOU!!!
Varooj H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Garen Derhartunian and their office staff are top-notch. From warm welcome by David and Gabby to attentive care by Dr Derhartunian,they made every aspect of my visit exceptional. Highly recommend Dr Derhartunian and his team.
Anitsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Friendly & professional.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I am obsessed with elevate health!! The office is beautiful! And always clean! The staff is very nice, and always helpful and attentive ! And Dr Derhartubian is the best Dr in the whole wide world ! I will never change him for anything in the world, my whole family goes to him and I’ve referred all my friends to him! 10/10 !
J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Always helpful and very professional
Roubina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Received the best service
Fredrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Marina is amazing! She is Always on time, so helpful and very caring. Thank you!
Aghvan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
You are the best Doctor.
Basil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Garen was great, took his time to listen to my concerns, explained things clearly, and made his recommendations. I highly recommend him and the practice.
Rosemarie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
So far so good. I like Dr. Acopians attention to detail and her openness to health discussions and fears. Also there's no judgement which is lovely
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Minasian takes time to talk to me and discuss test results and my concerns. He makes going to a doctor's appointment as pleasant as it can be.
Narine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very happy with Dr. Taleen Akopian, she’s very knowledgeable and caring.
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Always feel heard, seen, and valued. So grateful for Dr Leah and the entire team at Elevate.
Shaniqua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Title: Outstanding Doctor! Dr. Arakelyan is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. Her expertise and compassion make every visit a positive experience. Highly recommend!
Erin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
The office staff was welcoming, the Dr. has amazing bed side manners. She is very knowledgeable, empathetic and connected with her patience. I would highly recommend this group. Also, extremely up to date with technology.
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I appreciate that Dr Minasian does not limit our conversation and answers all my questions. We discuss my health needs and any changes that need to be addressed with medication. Dr Minasian and office staff are very professional.
Manoel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Perfect

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare