Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

215 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Super friendly and welcoming!
Michael V.
Submitted 11/30/20
Doctor Karen is awesome.
Melineh S.
Submitted 11/18/20
The best Dr., the best nurses and the best employees
Veraje A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Tovmassian was very thorough, detailed, clear communication and explanation, and excellent overall.
Seta M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Refreshing to see how very detailed oriented Dr. Minassian is. He went above and beyond. Asked about all my symptoms, he was not rushing, ordered tests to get to the root of my problem. Very rare to see in doctors nowadays.
Nelson E.
Submitted 09/28/20
I recently started visiting Dr.Minasian for my check ups. He is a very professional doctor and he treats me as his patient very well. I feel confident as him being my primary doctor and I recommend him.
Ruslan A.
Submitted 09/24/20
I can’t recommend this place enough to friends and family. Ever since I switched my primary doctors to Dr. Derhartoonian and Dr. Tovmassian, I’ve never looked back. The availability, the knowledge and the hospitality is second to none. Don’t take my word for it. Make an appointment and see for yourself. The office is incredibly accommodating and hospitable. I’ve never felt comfortable in a doctor’s office until I got to Elevate Health. If your health is your top priority, place it in good hands!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very good.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Minassian was very patient and answered all my questions.
Nelson E.
Submitted 08/30/20
A very profesional doctor and treated very well. I had a good experience.
Ara K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Tovmassian and his entire staff are extremely professional, caring and responsive. I was pleasantly surprised to see such a beautiful office that was absolutely spotless. At my former physician’s office i would wait for nearly an hour for each visit. Not here, I was called in exactly at my appointment time. I’m beyond happy to be part of the Elevate Health Group. Thank you!!!
Meaghan M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great bedside manner and extremely hot
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience...greeted immediately upon arrival; nursing staff is expedient and professional; Dr. Tovmassian is an excellent listener and is very efficient with his prognosis/diagnosis...doesn't waste any time and tailors his responses in a clear, concise, and comprehensive manner. Definitely recommend him.
Anthony B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fast and professional. Best Doctor in California.
Simon W.
Submitted 08/04/20
a wonderful, attentive and caring Doctor!
John E.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great experience
Raquel S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Knowledgeable, he takes time to listens and explains everything. Very kind
Andranik P.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been a patient of doctor Derhartunian since October 2019. I am extremely happy with the care I receive from doctor DerHartunian. He is a forward thinking and caring doctor. He has improved my overall health with diabetes, hypertension, Lymphedema, and wound care. I am particularly impressed with the way he managed my Lymphedema by use of Lymphedema pump administered by my home health agency via weekly visitation. Much appreciation goes to the office staff in organizing, and coordination of all materials to my home health agency and pharmacy, and the tedious work of maintaining accurate information on file. I do appreciate everyone's sincerest care and the attention I received since I became a patient with doctor Derhartunian. God Bless you all.
Tehmine G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very impressed! Dr Derhartunian was so caring and knowledgeable. I have all my health problems resolved in Elevate Health Group. Definitely recommend this place to all of my friends and family...
Mane H.
Submitted 06/23/20
They have great customer service! The girls are very welcoming and nice! Dr. Derhartunian is THE BEST!!! Thank you!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare