Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

312 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrey V.
Submitted 01/05/17
This is a super hi end service when you can rid of any sickness, running nose, disturbing cough just in few minutes. Thank you, Dr. Garen I really don't have time to waste on respiratory diseases.
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/02/17
Awesome experience! Will listen to you and help you.
Heather M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. D is the best. He takes his time, listens and actually cares about his patients.
Nicolas Z.
Submitted 11/28/16
Great doctor. He able to diagnose me and come up with a plan very quickly on the spot and he remembered me even though I haven't seen him in a year. I was very impressed with his professionalism.
Mary K.
Submitted 11/21/16
Recently had a diagnosis that I was not expecting, but Dr. Tovmassian is genuinely sweet and caring about his patients and made sure I got the treatment required. Couldn't ask for more.
Aram A.
Submitted 11/17/16
Friendly staff, quick registration. Easy online appointment booking system. Dr. Tovmassian was very helpful and answered all my questions. Definitely will be recommending this practice.
Eric S.
Submitted 11/08/16
I couldn't have been happier with my visit. Dr Derhartunian was very attentive, friendly and was was able to explain everything clearly.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/13/16
The staff were very pleasant and personable. Dr. Tomvassian was thorough and listened. Very pleased to have found a new primary physician.
Matthew V.
Submitted 10/12/16
Got in and out in a timely manner. Doctor was very nice and helped in every manner to take care of me. The RN was a great help and very nice too.
Grayson K.
Submitted 10/07/16
Everyone was so nice, and I've never had such a helpful doctor before!
Ken M.
Submitted 10/05/16
Welcoming, informative, productive, and knowledgeable. The office was parculary clean and well lit. The staff were very attentive. In all it was a nice experiance.
Patrick D.
Submitted 10/05/16
Office is easy to get to with fast parking. Wait wasn't long to see the doctor, appointment was super easy to make. Dr Tovmassian was attentive, thorough, and didn't push unnecessary meds or tests.
Darren W.
Submitted 09/22/16
--
Joyce G.
Submitted 09/14/16
I had an appointment was with Dr. Derhartunian for my annual employee blood work up and flu shot. Through yelp reviews I had read wonderful comments and decided to take a chance and go to him. I can honestly say the BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE WHEN IT COMES TO PICKING A PRIMARY CARE DOCTOR!!!!! From the moment I walked into the office I felt like I was taken care of. I was greeted by the young lady sitting at the front desk who had a kind smile on her face the whole time. She answered any and every question I had regarding the initial paper work. After I filled out the paperwork within 5 minutes I was taken inside to see the doctor. NO WAIT TIME!!! Dr. Derhartunian walked in with a smile on his face and introduced himself to me. He really took his time and listened to me and answered all of my questions. Not once did I feel like he was rushing to leave to the next patient. He truly cares for his patients and goes out of his way to give "them" the best patient care/experience possible. I say this because in the past with other doctors I would have to make an extra trip for my results but with him not only did I get the results right away but he even filled out my paperwork and faxed it; by doing this he saved me an extra trip back to the office. Overall, I"m glad I went to him because not only was it a perfect experience but I found my new primary care doctor. Thanks Dr. Derhartunian!
Kenya C.
Submitted 09/13/16
I had a great experience at Elevate Health Group. The nurse was kind, Dr. T was personable, it was easy to get an appointment and I love that I can schedule online! I think I've found my new primary care doc!
Alexander B.
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr. Derhartunian understood my issues and put me at ease. He offered very thorough yet understandable advice about my options. Highly recommended.
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/17/16
I had a wonderful experience, I usually hate the doctor's office but today was pleasant and the doctor was very attentive and addressed all my concerns! Thank you!
Mary K.
Submitted 08/08/16
Fast & easy
John M.
Submitted 08/03/16
Very processional and friendly.
Vahan T.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr Derhartunian is very thorough. He listens to everything you say and answers every question without rushing you. He truly cares about you, the patient. Their office was super clean and they offer the most modern technologies available today. His staff was also very friendly and helpful. I'm grateful to have this respectful doctor as my physician. I highly recommend him to anyone!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare