Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

215 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 08/08/16
Fast & easy
John M.
Submitted 08/03/16
Very processional and friendly.
Vahan T.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr Derhartunian is very thorough. He listens to everything you say and answers every question without rushing you. He truly cares about you, the patient. Their office was super clean and they offer the most modern technologies available today. His staff was also very friendly and helpful. I'm grateful to have this respectful doctor as my physician. I highly recommend him to anyone!
KAREN W.
Submitted 07/21/16
Dr. Garen Derhartunian is wonderful! He's knowledgeable, patient, kind, and caring. My first visit was thorough, and the fact that when I was sick I could schedule an appointment for the very next morning is the kind of care and convenience I appreciate and need. So grateful to have found my new Primary Care Physician. I've already referred two friends to Dr. Garen this week!! Thank you very much, Dr. Derhartunian!! The Nurse, Lucy, and Front Desk worker, Angela, are friendly, as well.
Slawomir "Suavek" L.
Submitted 07/21/16
Very pleased with my visit.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/12/16
Everything about the visit was great. The doctor was very professional and personable, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.
Corey M.
Submitted 06/15/16
The whole experience was great. Extremely nice staff, very clean office, convenient location. Easy to make appointments.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/01/16
The staff and the facility are great
Cody W.
Submitted 05/27/16
Good vibes all around. Got a TB test and a general checkup. Got in quick, the doc took care of business, and I was on my way.
Justin M.
Submitted 05/02/16
Dr. Tovmassian and the staff are excellent! Extremely professional, efficient, and educated. Great office for internal medicine.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/02/16
Dr. Tovmassian is helpful, efficient and accomodating. I'm grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor in a beautiful, new and clean medical office.
Karina O.
Submitted 04/12/16
Been there twice and dr. T has been very professional , kind and very patient.
Jason T.
Submitted 02/06/16
Punctual, professional and well informed. I hope I don't have to go back, but if I do, I'll see Dr. Derhartunian again.
Cody W.
Submitted 01/29/16
Great experience. Dr Tovmassian was nice and thorough. Glad to have found my new neighborhood doctor.
Armen M.
Submitted 01/22/16
Dr. Tovmassian is at the top of his game. He demonstrated a knowledge, patience, and compassion that one does not usually come across other doctors these days. Dr. Tovmassian answered all the questions and addressed the concerns I had. Highly recommended!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare