Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

215 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nir P.
Submitted 10/09/17
Great doctor!! One of the best I’ve been to and was able to identify what my issue was right away! Really cool office too!
Ryan L.
Submitted 08/21/17
Good!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/24/17
Short wait. Doctor took his time with me to understand my situation, and then explained the best options.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/14/17
I was ecstatic that they accommodated an appointment for the morning of. Dr. Tovmassian listened to my concerns and was great. The office staff was excellent as well. No wait that morning at all. Overall I was highly satisfied.
Heather M.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. D is always patient, attentive and most importantly, HE LISTENS.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/20/17
My Rn, Lilia Mkhitaryan, was very caring and informative about my IV treatment.
Dolly W.
Submitted 05/16/17
On time, friendly, and good assessment of my malady.
Grace A.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring doctor. I felt in very good hands. Thank you so much! :)
John B.
Submitted 04/28/17
Takes the time to get to know you and then give you a down to earth analysis.
Alexander B.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great Doc!
Pedro A.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent MD. Kind staff, and new modern clean office in a newer building.
Edward G.
Submitted 04/20/17
Highly recommend visiting Elevate Heath Group, I had a through consulatation with Dr.Tovmassian who took his time to answer all my concerns and questions. The office staff was very polite and professional. I had an IV hydration therapy performed by the RN who was super nice and afterwards I felt like Superman! I will continue to go here for IV therpy! Had a great experience!
Kinemi M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr is really kind and really fast. I am so satisfied with everything
Kim M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Best experience I've had with an MD in quite some time. He listened, was open to other ideas and really paid attention to what I was saying and what I wanted. Most Drs tend to just tell you what they think or want you to do, without listening to your needs or lifestyle requirements. We lead a very non-pharmaceutical, keto lifestyle and he was supportive of that.
Pamela N.
Submitted 03/14/17
I saw Dr. Tovmassian earlier today for a physical exam and had a great experience. He is friendly, professional, and takes time to listen to your concerns. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a family practice physician. Thank you Dr. Tovmassian!
Casey H.
Submitted 03/13/17
Great office. So quick and professional. Line booking online!
Luis P.
Submitted 03/09/17
Great Doctor and service. A+
Seda A.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great experience
Maryam H.
Submitted 02/25/17
He's a very good doctor
Greg C.
Submitted 02/07/17
So far, very happy. The speed with which I was admitted into the exam room and the handoff between nurse and doctor was incredible.

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare