Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elevate Health Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Elevate Health Group

Primary Care Physicians & Internists located in Glendale, CA

215 total reviews

Elevate Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdelyn S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very good experience. Very friendly and thorough. Good listener.
Katia S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Doctor Derhartunian was so great. He was very attentive and didn’t rush out of the room!
Tony G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Simply the best!
Jason C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Derharturian was pleasant, punctual, and answered all my questions. Great visit!
Alexander P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Vahik V.
Submitted 01/31/19
he is good and ejected and experience and funny
Scott L.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Tovmassian is great! Great staff!
Vicki R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very satisfied with the visit.
Trevor E.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very caring, not rushed. I felt he understood me and I was comfortable to have him as my primary care doctor
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Thorough and thoughtful care that was administered quickly and professionally. This was my first visit and I will be back.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional doctors and staff!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/04/19
clean space and friendly staff
Aneta A.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr D. takes his time and listens to your concerns. Overall great experience.
Armond M.
Submitted 12/23/18
I had great experience visiting Dr. Derhartunian and Staff. They were so helpful, caring and professional.
Valerie P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great doctor!!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 12/07/18
I told the billing technician that I had a co-pay. She still did not bill me correctly. I had to call my insurance to get it all sorted out. My insurance tried to call the office to correct it and couldn’t get ahold of them. I ended up having to go back and have the first charge voided when they should’ve listened to me the first time I told them it wasn’t correct. I expect professional and accuracy from a Doctor’s office.
Arthur H.
Submitted 12/04/18
easy and very communicative physical.....no chest xray though.
Valerie P.
Submitted 03/29/18
Awesome doctor!! Very patient and understanding. Wonderful experience.
Mauricio A.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great doctor. Excellent staff Couldn’t be happier
Robert S.
Submitted 10/22/17
Dr.Dehartunian and partner Dr.Tovmassian are AMAZING!!!! The office staff are professional and actually take their time with you, not normal for a doctors office. Both doctor's bedside manners are on-par with what a doctor should be and this is one of many reasons why I chose them as my PCP!!! I have always been treated like I am the only patient they have and this type of attention usually only happens when you are a celebrity! I have recommended Dr.Derhartunian and Dr.Tovmassian to my friends and people who want and need a doctor that is knowledagble and professional. I almost never leave 5/5 star ratings but this time, the best doctors get it! Thank you for always being there!!!

All Major Insurances Accepted

Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare